Nala

"Powering Your Period"

My Role

App Design | Concept Creation & Solution | Market & Audience Research | UX/UI Research & Design | Naming | Logo Design | Branding | Copywriting

Women are out of sync with their cycle

It’s 2021, and it’s a woman’s world – so why aren’t we living like it? Women have a 28-day hormone cycle, and men? They have a 24-hour cycle! But so many of our work habits, diets, and workouts revolve around what works for our male counterparts. It’s time for a change.

nala 1.jpg
Loading page 1@2x.png
Loading Page 2@2x.png
Loading Page 3@2x.png
Welcome Page@2x.png
Log In-Sign Up@2x.png
Log In@2x.png
Sign Up@2x.png
Onboarding@2x.png
Onboarding-age@2x.png
Onboarding-height@2x.png
Onboarding-weight@2x.png
Onboarding-period@2x.png
Onboarding-Symptoms@2x.png

Take back your period

power with Nala

Knowledge is power – and with Nala you can embrace your inner power and live your best life. Avoid burnouts, hormonal imbalances, and painful periods by learning about the four stages of your cycle and living in accordance with your needs at each time, adjusting your food and workouts to match each stage. Your period is your superpower – so turn it into a bonus, not a burden.

Onboarding-Gyno@2x.png
Onboarding-Goal@2x.png
Programs@2x.png
Workouts@2x.png
Calendar – 1@2x.png
Hormones@2x.png
Profile@2x.png

Where I Come In:

Making periods cool again with a user-friendly interface and ultra-inclusive design!